Agree or Diagree? "Parents should plan their children’s leisure time carefully. "

Nowadays, it is a big problem deciding if the children should be planning their leisure time on their own. Some say, parents should plan their children's free time while others say children should choose what to do in their leisure time. I am absolutely against the first statement due to a few reasons. First, children should know how to plan their own time naturally. As the kids become older and older, they are required to organize their time well. If they don't organize their time, they might get late for school, or they might not be able to finish their tasks on time. If parents plan every single thing the children should do in their lecture time, the children would not be able to plan their time which can cause to them not being able to organize their time in the future. Secondly, it is taking away the joy of the children. Every child in the world has something they want to do and leisure time is their only time where they can do something they want to do. However, If parents plan their child's leisure time, the child would lose the liberty in their only free time. Let's say a boy had 2 hours of leisure time a day. He has studied all they long and is really tired. Leisure time comes. He wants to watch a movie that is 1 hour and 40 minutes long. However, his parents let him watch YouTube for only 1 hour out of 2 hours and 1 hour of exercising. So, he would not have enough to watch a single movie. Like this by planning the leisure time strictly would make a child think they have no control over anything in their lives even in their free time. In conclusion, I think parents should never plan the children's leisure time and do what they want to do. If the parents plan the child's leisure time I would not call it a leisure time but I would call it a relaxing time since they don't have liberty.