Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

The subject which is set as the aim of this passage is called employment and going deeper through details, the main issue to declare is self-employment. So, what is self-employment, we the normal people living in society, without any professional knowledge of researches, may not be capable of presenting an exhaustive concept. By considering what has been said, what is self-employment’s meaning in your word and what are the cases to cause such an event? At first, to deal with the reasons, various items can persuade an individual not to work for a company or an organization, such as income, family circumstance, personal favors, job security and etc. As a person living among different pupils in society, there is one main element that drives a person’s mind in selecting a job, and that is money. Although, it’s been said “Money is not an issue”, I can state that It has always been an issue. Notwithstanding what people may desire, usually it’s the money which rules. In second, like every other event, both advantages and disadvantages emerge by self-employment revealing. To start by its benefits, its easily understood that no one else will construct his or her own financial empire on other’s efforts and endures in severe situations. Hence you are the master of your sea. On the other side, as the socialist and those who works on human resources say, people begin to isolate and staying away from each other however human being is remarked as naturally social habitant. To sum up, I think we are in essential need of balance between income and team works in order to deal with both employment and self-employment