Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation what might this be the case what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

In our Global modernization the vast majority of youngsters prefers to run the commerce instead of doing job in this essay I will critic the reasons which are concerned with this statement and the earth and water per questions of it advocates of choosing of new on profession has also benefit latest comments by looking at the motives behind it first and foremost occupation is related with freedom and liberty than doing job for instance on account of these any individual would be competent to perform over other task and there are no requirement to follow the rules and regulation which are performed by employee in job and as a result there would be no button on them adding more heat to eat going to private business there are more chance to gain profit as well as Global collaboration can be established which will directly accountable to push the Nation's physical state despite positive points of on with commerce there are also certain adverse impacts are there one of the main Prime negative side is that there would imbalance between work and personal relationship created for an investigation by reason of private organisation which requires high concentration in order to gain more profit by reason of these false would not be able to perform to balance as an outcome there would be more impact created in personal relationship what is more there are no any guarantee of constant profit where human being will sometime has deficit by wave conclusion I once again reaction my position that personal is bound with both up and down where it was more benefits as compared to its drawbacks.