Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might be this case? What could be disadvantages of being self employed.

In this era of competition in every fields, proportion of people preferring to adopt independent businesses are increasing. This essay will examine all the possible reasons for producing their own brand in the market. Pupils find numerous number of advantages in uplifting their own strategies to run an association. Firstly, flexibility for scheduling their day falls in their hands as a result they are not time bounded. Correspondingly, employers need not have to face any restrictions or pressure for organising their own brand so, it leads to high productivity due to stress free environment. For example, Tata Birla doesn’t require anybody’s approval in order to make next steps. He can easily decide anything without any interference. Secondly, in this day and age, self owned companies are gaining huge amount of money as compared to worker who relies on monthly wages. If we take instance of an engineer and Mukesh Ambani, then definitely there is huge difference in their income. Therefore, inspiring for famous celebrities people are adamant enough to take risks to become successful. At last, online platforms are proven as a fantastic help in promoting small business. Today, one can expand their business all over the globe with ease. Therefore, gaining fame easily for their products is quite obvious. However, like every other fields, businessmen have to set their minds for upcoming risks which might lead to downfall in lives. Any individual work require massive amount of investment that is why, they have to be prepared for uncertainty that might happen. In conclusion, I believe life has both ups and downs yet people should stick to their goals to tackle any consequence because every part of life is filled with competition.