Now a day consumer goids have become the most important part of people life do the advantages of this outgoing of disadvantages

these days consumer goods have gained much significance in our lives. consumerism has become a very crucial part of our society. i this essay i will discuss benefits and some drawbacks. first to begin with some positive aspects, consumer goods have given more importance in our life. because they making easier to live with such kind of high consumers. they improve the quality of like making it comfortable. without consumer and technology we would not imagin everyday in our life. secondly, in this era of materialism, one can earn respect and enjoy high status, when the purchase latest model things, branded clothes, fancy car. increas a need of consumer items, so then people doing hard work and strength wise they earn money. they convenient for individuals and businesses. on the other hand, desire for buying luxury house and extra remedies are not beneficial for everyone. more people become materialistic and they faster to choose human's moral and human values. more often, people enjoy their presence. making consumer needs as top priority means high pressure, stress and rising high level like debts and reason is expensive buying. stress mind impact on the health and some time faced psyological problem. production and consumtion of items are requiers for normal and natural resources for complete their necessities. to conclude, consumer goods have beneficial part in our life but dependence level are more dangerous than benefits. so disadvantages are outweight compare than advantages.