Art is essential part y culture for a long time in the world. But nowadays, individual's attention changed other side such as science, technology and business rather than art.

Art is essential part y culture for a long time in the world. But nowadays, individual's attention changed other side such as science, technology and business rather than art. To start with, I think that this situation not have a great deal of value. First of all, we are living IT century. It is clear that everyone use automatic and artificial intelligence. Secondly, new technologies such as the Internet, TV or radio broke into our live last twenty or thirty years. Now the gadgets are a daily part of our life. Moreover, people can easily relate to these art pieces that encourage will people to spend their leisure time in art galleries more than surfing the internet. In addition to, People need to be made aware of the rich culture which art attempts to project. Government should provide relief to artists and encourage young artists to exhibit their work by opening exhibitions free of cost. Schools should conduct competitions such as painting, theatre, dance, etc. , to spark the interests of the students. Art is crucial part of our cultural life it can not be difined into the words. To sum up, I believe that art is still popular in society but not enough.