Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. what are cause and disadvantages.

Nobody can deny that in this competitive era, bourgeois are getting more interested to commence their own business inspite of that in the organisation. I will put shed light on its contributing factors as well as it's drawbacks in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are some considerable number of reasons. Firstly, in the contemporary era, most of individuals are literate in every field to accomplish their dream jobs but, large organisations are filled with workers consequently, they commence their own small or large business for livelihood. Secondly, salary is specific reason of self-employed, if bourgeois execute job in large companies, they are unable to get great amount of wages; however, young people are proceed their own business to attain large quantity of remuneration. For example, if tea -seller sell tea on road, he earn more rather than in restaurants. To approach it from another angle, firstly, to start the new company, money play leading role which is taken from the banks in the form of loan sanction sometime it is not pay backed by the individuals as a result they tend to become the defaulter. Secondly, relationship with their families and friends would be distorted owing to the work is done by around the clock. For instance, if people are being started the own work so they would need to devote a plenty of time on arranging the things therefore, masses will be far away from their families. To conclude it, even though, self-employment is better option to gain the status of symbol, masses will have to spend time as well as money to carry out the business.