Nowadays, many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or an organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages to being self employed?

In today's era, every person wants to earn more in life. Some employees choose self-employment while others work for international or national companies. This essay may about reasons why people choose self-employment and also disadvantages for it. Firstly, there are some reasons that why people select self-employed. First and foremost, mostly youngsters choose self-employed because they do not like to follow others order and they dislike to work under seniors. As a result, they try to start their own business and create a new opportunity for themselves. They find some difficult situation in the beginning but after that, they get success in their life. For example, the well-known person, founder of Reliance marketing, Mr. Ambani he stole the petrol and sold it. After that, he established the Reliance petrol pump and start his own business rather than work for any organization. Moving towards, there are several drawbacks to being self-employed. The first disadvantage is they do not earn a specific income monthly. However, if there is a particular job then it will be a specific income per month. Furthermore, in self-employment, profit or loss will be own. If there is profit then they can earn and if there is a loss then it will also them. Moreover, if any person starts their business then he may find some difficulties till the business will settle down. In conclusion, self-employment has so many negative effects but there are also several positive reasons for self-employment.