Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice ?

In recent time numbers of people are foodie person and also prefer fast food rather than basic food. However the trend of eating outside in each week can ensure humans have no time in busy schedule but can also lead to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefit to eating a fast food is personal choice who does not Have sufficient time for cooking food. As cooking food is require a lot to time but Due to hectic schedule they don’t eat they want like Manchurian home requires Lot of ingredients and electricity for electrical appliances such as oven or Dishwasher. This is probably most evident when a price is very affordable and food Is very hygiene the more money you get ready another positive side is ordering from Restaurant will save lot of time. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to choosing fast food is risk to Our health sometimes we are in danger. As a result people are more likely to eat ready Made food it is full of spicy spices and oily. Even worse, when fast food can Make you unhealthy it may have cost you more money. Take, foe example Some restaurants make salad from products that are about to go bad and some May use very poor quality products or add some boosting taste which may Negative effect on customers health in long run. To conclude, while ready made food is very reasonable rate and human Can afford easily when in busy schedule They also have to deal with the downside You team has to bear the brunt of the damage therefore people should think Carefully about their health.