children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often believed that children of a less wealthy family are better adapted to life in their adulthood, in comparison to children of a wealthier family. Adult life challenges are, and their solutions come based upon the experiences of how we handle difficulties while growing up; nonetheless, to this opinion I disagree to a certain degree. When a child grows up in poverty and distress, they face a lot of challenges and hardship. However, those hardships might pave their paths to a brighter future or might destroy their innocence, which is mostly the case. Less money sometimes means a lack of food, which leads to stealing. Stealing, becoming habitual leads to failure in life itself. Then again, poverty means violence in the family; therefore, as a consequence, the child might grow up to be a violent being. Children in poor family, mostly do not attain higher education due to lack of money; even though, a certain amount of teens struggle and make it to higher levels of achievements, then again, the numbers are rather low in percentage. Only if the child can make their way through all the calamities that come as a package with being underprivileged may then be adapted better to life in adulthood. Whereas a child growing up in a wealthy family might acquire all the daily necessities, however, it does not ensure that they can handle problems better. A rich child might become arrogant due to all the resources they have been provided with all their life. Their credibility might go down by arrogance thinking they have it all. On the other hand, a good education may, which a privileged kid can attain easily than a poor kid, may guide them to face challenges and solve them better. In conclusion, ensuring a good adult life and having the credentials to adapt to adult problems are dominated by many factors. Money is essentially one of them, but a person's ability to adapt to hardships can only depend on how they develop themselves.