In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills then theoretical knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree

At present it is the utmost desire of all companies to have the employees with more floor experience as compared to the one who only had bookish knowledge. This essay agrees on the both statements. Firstly, the positive side of the practical knowledge is that today in every hook and corner of the world, markets are hungry for the skilled talents which are required for the benefits of the company. For instance, if the company hires the employees with some practical experience i. e. plumber, electrician etc. , so within a very short span of time they may benefits the company as compared to the employees with only theoretical knowledge of the subject in which company had to spend a lot of money in his/her training which is also very lengthy and time consuming process. Secondly, the positive side of the theoretical knowledge is that there are many professions in the world where getting knowledge from the books is more important. For examples, the job of doctor, which requires theoretical knowledge and same plays the utmost role as they daily had to update them in knowing about the latest medicine which are recently launched and which can serve as a cure of several diseases and about the pros and cons of every medicine which they are giving to the patients. To conclude, education plays very important role whether in terms of practical and bookish understanding as both are playing very crucial role in the markets and they are considered two part of the coins