Some people think that shops should sell food products from the local areas rather than products from other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, stores are loaded with both local and foreign edibles. It is frequently argued that most storekeepers should sell neighborhood food things instead of imported foodstuff. I object to the view that stores should sell only locally produced food. The reasons for my opinion will be discussed below. I am completely against the idea that business owners should sell only native food produce because people want to easily explore the delicacies of other countries. Some individuals are inquisitive to find out how other states make their dishes and what ingredients are required. If native shops bring in products from other parts of the world, it will be much easier to try preparing these delicacies without making a trip down to any place. For instance, during my visit to Kenya, I enjoyed their homegrown meal so much that I had to cook some for myself when I got back. In conclusion, I totally object to the view that stores ought to sell food products from indigenous areas only since it gives people the option of making diverse meals and furthermore, the agricultural practice of some kind of food is challenging in a number of nations.