Many businesses find it very difficult to assign enough time and resources to research and development. What could a government do to encourage more company spending in this area?

In the current era, one of the most debated issue is about growing business. The business takes a lot of effort and time to grow. It is evident that without government help it is next to impossible to expand the business. This essay will discuss the several solutions which the government could do to encourage small businesses. To begin with, there are several problems faced while expanding the business. The first and foremost expect to point out in this context is that get appropriate resources on time. Many times not getting resources at the perfect time is a big concern. Like by last, month in Mumbai courier delivery agency not got their vehicles on time and they faced a big loss in their businesses. Secondly availability and quality of raw material, some companies need good raw material for their product also the availability of raw materials directly affect the overall price of the product. To exemplify, in last month sanitizer makers need more alcohol for their products however in the market the availability of row alcohol was very low so availability of sanitizer also low in market therefor the prices were touching to the sky. On the other hand, there are numbers of solutions that the government should provide to avoid mismanagement in businesses and improve their stake in the market. Firstly the government should provide an open market to buy resources. In recent time companies do their business in under government rules and regulation government, Also take a big portion from their earning but the government need to give some freedom to do business. For example, in recent time government charge a high amount of customs duty on import materials which should be do reduced in order to help companies. To conclude the government could encourage business is to reducing tax and provide resources in an easy way.