NOWADAYS MANY PEOPLE CHOODE TO BE SELF EMPLOYED RSTHER THSN WORK FOR A COMPANY. DISCUSS ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

People quit organization and start their own business. They want to become entrepreneur rather than working and following same 9-5 monotonous job. However, like every coin has two sides, starting an own business also has its draw back and benefits. To embark with, people preferr to be self-employed because it enables them to work according to own will. They become their own boss which gives them more opportunity to grow and expand more. Moreover, they can enhance their skills by facing different situations. For an instance, they learn how to convince their customers and understand their needs. This also improves their personality and boos their confidence to work better. Also once they excel in their task, the income shoots up. On the other hand, there are certain risk factors involved and become a great disadvantage. Firstly, without basic skills and knowledge can cause lots of loss due to lack of experience. Furthermore, a huge capital is required for the start up. People take the threat of huge liability from the bank and there are often instances were people fail in their business tremendously. Another reason is nowadays, there are lot of competition in the market which makes it tough to sustain and lastly, there is no stable income. In conclusion, it is very necessary to have proper knowledge and lots of preparation to establish a business or to become self-employed because without it there can be a huge negative impact making people drown in liability