Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of the schools have been using some kinds of electronic devices, especially computers in order to support their lessons and students. Computers are one of the crucial facilities and must-have items of all the schools. Because of that, computers are being used more frequently and it is said to replace the teachers’ roles. Personally, I disagree with that. When it comes to computers, each person can list a bunch of its benefits. And it can also be emphasized that computers support education a lot. However, there are also a lot of things a computer can not do as a teacher’s role. For example, an electronic device such as a computer can not listen to students’ problems and understand that thoroughly so when a student has a problem that they are not willing to talk to their parents, they will find their teacher instead of any inventions. The class without a teacher is also awful and boring. People, especially young students are easily attracted to the voice. The hopeful, delightful voice of the teacher is never going to be replaced by a computer. Additionally, computers are unable to force students to do their homework so that students might also be distracted. On the other hand, the greatest invention like a computer helps a teacher so much when they need to teach or communicate with their students in this quarantine time. Computers can also support teachers to edit their lessons so that the lessons are colorful and attractive. To sum up, computers bring us a lot of benefits and advantages in education. However, it is such a tool which helps teachers and students do their tasks easily. I do believe that not only computers but also a lot of inventions like robots will be unable to replace teachers.