Nowadays, many people argue that working in a group is more effective than working alone. Discuss and give your opinion.

Populations have different views about working styles. Some people prefer working in a team while others work independently. I strong believe that both teamwork and work independently are effective because of the following reasons. There is no doubt that working in a work has benefits significantly. To begin with, in a team, the leader plays an important role in working assignment for each member. As a result, the task is done quickly and effectively. It’s also reduces high pressure in heavy jobs of members in a group. Another advantage of teamwork is that it encourages individual to give great idea when discussing issue to find the best choice. Because different people have different ways of thinking, thus, working with different members in the group that brings different way to solve a problem. Finally, teamwork environment is a wonderful way in order to upgrade communication skills and interaction skills. Thanks to that, each member can learn a lot from other teammates. It cannot be denied that working alone has strong points. First of all, work people are more focused on their work. When they work alone on a project, they put all of their mind into it which helps them finish their task quickly. Secondly, they could develop their own skills such as self-motivation, self-awareness and self-management. Therefore, they could become their own boss. Last but not least, by working alone, they can easily make a decision because they do not depend on anyone’s opinions, ideas, or suggestions. In conclusion, for all the reasons mentioned above, I personally believe that both individual and team working styles bring certain benefits and results. Which working style is better, it depends on perfective and personality of each worker.