Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and and other aspects of their life. However, only a few achieve it. What are the problem in doing this and what solution can you suggest?

In this contemporary world, four faces a major problem of creating a balance between their professional commercial along with their personal life. Whereas, hardly some individual achievement. This essay will discuss about the problem as well as solution of this issue in the pupils life. Firstly, the dominant reason of this complication is poor time management, reasonbeing, civilian do not handle their work properly that's why they are fail to utilise their time and other side of life. However, this problem is tackled by giving full concentration to their work which helps them in completing their task on time. Moreover, more focused towards the professional line also leads to disbalance in their remaining aspects of life. For example, according to the newspaper the globe 80% American citizen focus on the medium of earning money rather than concern about their health. Further glancing, competition in work field is another crucial standpoint by individuals do not create a stability in their life because, currently, each and every person try to surpass other in the private sector and due to this rivalry they focus more in their work instead of other fields. In addition to that, people also work hard so that they can provide their family a luxurious along with comfortable life for example according to the World Health Organisation the proportion of civilian died by heart attack rose from 30% in 2018 to 65% in 2020 all over the world along with they also reveal that the main cause of this and that is least attention towards their health. To sum up, bad time scheduling, desire towards luxurious lifestyle and earning money, competitiveness are the factors that lead towards the unstability in various aspects of life. Whereas, the solution of these problem are to be satisfied in their earning along with full focus towards their ongoing work.