Nowadays people show more antisocial behaviour and lack of respect to others. what are the cause? How can this problem be solved?

Individual's behavior speaks a lot about their upbringing and mentality towards other people. These days, inute are showing rebellious behavior and a lack of reverence to each other. There are numerous reasons behind this problem which I will illustrate in forthcoming paragraphs along with possible solutions. There are several reasons behind the anti-social and disrespectful behavior of people. First, the Undue upbringing of adults in their childhood by their parents. For example, in the famous reality show 'satyamev jayte', one father talked about his child who got Ragged by his classmates in NIT Jalandhar and did suicide because of the trauma he went through after ragging and in this case, the classmates who did ragging because of the undue upbringing by their parents. Second, Youngsters and children are spending most of their time on mobile phones and playing video games due to which they are becoming criminal-minded by the negative influence of video games on their minds. For example, Recently, a 14-year-old teenager killed his father with a knife because his father stopped him to play the PUBG game which is a violent game. Third, People are forgetting the value and ethics of our ancient culture in the lust for money and materialism. For example, Nowadays the cases of chain snatching are very common in many metropolises all around the country which is mostly done by the poor people who are so rebellious that they can kill anyone for the greed of money. There are several possible solutions to solve these problems. First, parents should become more communicative to their children to guide them in any situation. Second, Social media should be used to spread awareness about the negative effects of playing violent video games on children's minds so that adolescents can be saved from doing wrong things. Third, Government should create more job opportunities to solve the problem of poverty in our country. To sum up, I believe that suggesting the solutions will not solely help to solve these problems but we all have to look into ourselves to be the better human being and by doing so this world will eventually be the better place to live.