Global warming cause and sollution

In today's world global warming is one of the most hazardous issues. What should we do to deal with this problem? This essay will explore a number of reasons for this and give a couple of sollutions. Firstly, one of the manin causes of global warming is erosion of the ozone layer. At the current time there are numerous factories, vehicles, aircrafts an so on. All of them are emitting smogs, fumes and greenhouse gasses. They cause of both AIR Pollution and damage to the ozone layer. In oreder to prevent this matter, manufacturers ought to stop using gas, instead they should utilyze solar, wind and water power. Moreover, deforestation should be banned and a lot of trees should be planted. In light of the fact that, trees absorb harmful gases and emit oxygen. Then it maight aid the ozone layer to revive. there is another reason for this global problem as well. It is undoubtedly wastes in the landfill sides. These non biodegradable wastes usually emit greenhouse gases. the longer wastes maintain the more  poisonous they will be. Sometimes people  burn wastes to dispose of them, it is so dangerous damage to the environment and could be reason for global warming In conclusion, Global warming can be stopped by a joint effort by the individuals and the government. Deforestation must be banned and trees should be planted more. The use of automobiles must be limited and manufacturer must use environmentally friendly methods.