Global Warming – Causes and Solutions

In today's world, global warming is the one of the most hazardous issues. It is adding up several problems for the Mankind, and what can we do to deal with this? This essay will explore the number of reasons for this problem and give a couple of Solutions. Firstly one of the main causes of global warming is erosion of the ozone layer. At the current time, there are numerous factories, Vehicles, aircraft and so on. all of them are emitting smogs, fumes and greenhouse gasses And they cause of both air pollution and damage to the ozone layer. In order to prevent this matter, manufacturers how to stop using gas and fire. Instead they should utilize renewable energy, moreover, deforestation should be illegal in terms of low and the people who cut down 13 have to plant a hundred trees but in light of the fact that, trees absorb harmful gases and emit oxygen. So it might aid ozone layer to revive. There is another reason for this Global problem as well. It is undoubtedly waste in the landfill sites. These non biodegradable waste usually emit greenhouse gases. The longer waste maintain in the landfill the more poisonous they will be. Sometimes people burn West to dispose of them. It is so dangerous damage to the environment and could be a reason for global warming. In conclusion global warming can be stop by a joint effort by the individuals and the government. The first station must be Bandits and trees should be planted more they use of cars should be limited and manufacturers must use environmentally friendly methods