Nowadays many families move overseas job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families while others think children will find it difficult

In recent years, overdeveloped countries encourage people from all over the world, especially high skilled qualified ones to work on their country and participates in their economic growth, obviously these latest needs to bring their families with them. This situation has both merits and demerits, this is what makes it more challenging. Nevertheless, in my opinion this has more benefits than it looks life especially for youngsters. The importance of keeping the family together is extremely crucial for the individual who has been chosen to work on that country from a side and for the rest of the family from the other side. Obviously, people tend to feel lonely when they immigrate abroad especially at the beginning, which can affect badly their productivity at work and their integrity, since they become very stressful and introverted. For this reason, it is preferably to keep the family all together to avoid such illnesses and long distance problems that can causes separation for the parents. Undoubtedly, children will get greater opportunities from their young age, they will not thing about leaving their mother country in the future, if they get a good education and convenient health care. Furthermore, they will benefit from the presence of their parents in their life which is definitely essential for their education and protection especially at their young age. On the other hand, there are some problems of working abroad with families. For instance, on person can live in shared room in a house at the start, also can minimize the expenses, however, if the whole family move together they will need to rent an apartment to live in and that can be expensive, in addition to that, children need to be registered in new schools and learn the new language at a center. To conclude, it’s clearly that there are both advantages and disadvantages for that issue. Personally I thing that a family should be gathered together, it should stays reunited to help each other with life complications, it’s also important for self-love and self-esteem as per specialists.