More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace some people say that it will bring benefits to the workers and their families but others think it will bring stress to the home

People are always complaining about the workplace but now with the advancement of technology that do not have to travel everyday for what they can simply walk at home with the help of technology. However one third of masses say That this time will be beneficial for themselves as well as their family members were as other say that it will lead to stressful life. This essay will discuss both the prospective and provide an evidence as why it is helpful for workers. On one hand few individuals believe that it is far more helpful for them to do at alibaug there are compelling reasons which are associated with the prime reason behind this is masked masses do not have to travel to work place which is totally cost effective as they do not have to pay for fuel it is not only save money but also cut the pollution se moreover when parents shows a remote work that children's activities can be easily monitor and they can span equality of time together which can make the bond stronger to exemplify if people would start working from home they can able to inculcate the watches on the children. On the other hand other group of people argue that it would lead to a stressful life which can affect the mental as well as physical growth according to them home is not right place to work as it not provide the proper environment it might also be possible that children and other family member it director them while what is cause they are unable to work efficiently at home and it become a daunting task for them to manage your family and work at a same time addition to that it was the way for less socialize with outside which directly affect their health to instance always has conducted in usa last year due to the fact of telecommunications individuals capability of problem solving skills had started diminishing and their aggressive behaviour was also observed. To conclude, Tali work brings both positive as well as negative outcome but i firmly believe that it has more merits Due to the fact that individuals can spend more hours with their family members.