University education should be free for all students.

Many individual advocate that tertiary education must be free of cost for every pupils. I strongly agree with the statement and believe that pupils are more focused on learning if education is free. To embark on, there are significant advantages of free eduction in universities. Student can focus on their study well, as a result, skilled manpower like doctors, engineers, businessman are produced and this will have great benefits to the society as well as country as youth are the active manpower who have great role in the nation’s development. Finland is the prime example, where education is free of cost owing to the fact that skilled youth are produced. Moreover, rather than searching job student can engage in volunteer work, and they can develop their communication skills, leadership skills, and business skills, which in turn will have great help in their career. On the other hand, many countries has the provision of student loan where the pupils can borrow the loan from bank and pay their college and universities fees, but their half of the life will be wasted repaying the loan and they cannot focus on their study and career rather they get frustrated that leads to death of student. For example, in America many young learners suicide due to the fact that they are unable to pay the bank loan. So to stop youth from being victim of the death it is necessary to make education free of cost. In addition, a lot of student who are from destitute family are unable to pay fee of their college and university since their parents cannot afford to pay their childrens fee, as a result, several youth are deprived of education, but free education would reduce the burden of the parents for paying university and will make education accessible to everyone. In conclusion, authorities ought to promulgate the policies regarding free university education to all the citizen and make sure no one will be deprived of education