Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

As there are hardly country left in the world where there are no immigrants. Because the growth in technologies and cultures help people to reach the different parts of the world. In this essay I discussed some points which may help a government to live people in their countries together harmoniously. Firstly, Government should help their own people by educating them about history and different cultures not only from their nation but from across the world. This learning of the different cultures help people to understand the different aspects of a country how they lived and how they are now. This study helps people and lowers the gap between different people of the world. For Example, it is have been found that if a person have knowledge about the different cultures have more chances of accepting by the people of that place and also accepts the people who are visiting to his country. Secondly, Government should also provide classes about their culture and language to those people which are travelling to their country. As it help to build a better mindview of that country and helps them not in their study but also in understanding the needs of the country and their surroundings. Ar last, Government should provides some rules and rights to the person which is travelling to their country so that they feel safe and helped and not feel left. So that they can feel like family and can also help in the growth and development of the country.