Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The living spaces of human species is the main reason for struggle in survival in the ancient world. The land is one of the crucial elements when people require to having a well- being life. Indeed, when the technologies and the education have not put forward in the past history, population would keep growing without monitor the possible consequences to contribute the future. Since living together is one of the key factors for protect any clusters to establish a reliable and safety environment. However, the arguments between people would never vanish and the usage of the land would be the particular factor when they need to manage the realm for a colossal population. For example, Hong Kong airport is one of the vital airports in the modern world. As the requirement increase, the acre of the airport land must be expanded in a reasonable way. As a result, the engineers developed the mechanic to expand the land in order to fulfill the wish of elevating the economic requirement. For those reasons, the circumstance had been seen when the advance technologies be invented. The understanding of the judgement for accelerating the better human society could be in a well-known as the quarrel never band. To be honest, people want to live in a warm without harm environment must be in well-control through lots of knowledge and creatives. In other words, underestimate the power of Government to manifesto the citizen life is not the wise tactic for a smooth and comfort society. Far from it, if individuals form national authority in a reasonable laws and moral, the harmony of society would be created in the future.