In this contemporary socity, the development of the economy makes people busier than before.

In this contemporary socity, the development of the economy makes people busier than before. Under such cricumstances, some people believe that they are supposed to call that person directly is better, because it can save more time in their own bussiness. However, from my prespective, I prefer to send emails and text messages. To begin with, due to the controversial or upestting topic can transmit sorrow and negative emotion. We need to use emails and messages to convey information. When we type something that we want to express in our mind, we must think twice. But if we speak on the phone or face to face, we are more likely to blurt out it what we are thinking. It will cause trouble between us. Thereby, using the emails or messages can reduce the risk of arguments. Last year, I have applied a position in a high-tech company. Fininshed the interview, all of the job seekers were required to waiting for the result at home until next week. After a week, I received an email that I was refused to get this job. During reading the email, I gradually understood the reason that why I missed this job. In this case, using text message enable both people to calm down in their mood. Besides, I think the emails and messages can provide the evidence if someone does not admit or forget what he said in the future. In some controversal occasion like negotiation or the businesses, some people will agree with your conditions or price at first, but the next day, they won’t admit what he said last night because he was drunk and he does not remember anything. There’s nothing we can do since we don’t have any records or something which can prove what he said. While, if we use the message or the email on the negitiations and discussions, we will have the evidence and he can’t deny what he has promised. Like last month, our company let me talk to a client with business. On account of the epidemic, we just use the email to discuss the project. We had a good conversation on the internet, but in the other day, he denied the consequence we had talked over. So I used our previous email to ask him not to breaking the argeement betweenus in such way. To sum up, considering these problems, we can realize using the emails and text messages which bring more benefits as much as possible.