It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for the absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, the family provides support even when friends are not close; however, do they play a more significant role in one's life than friends? I find it to be true because family provides better more comfortable environment to be with than friends besides their unconditional love. One can get better suggestions for his future from his family members. This is because parents one's family are more experienced than his friends, who are mostly of the same age. Consequently, by following his parents' advice, there are fewer chances of committing mistakes in life than listening to what a person's friends say. Besides helping in making the right decisions, the family is easier to adjust with. The reason for that one is with his family members since childhood, which makes it easier to understand each other's nature and adjust accordingly, whereas, in the case of friends, one needs to make extra efforts and change his behavior to maintain a strong bond. importantly, the family loves selflessly. Since the bond between family members is natural, but the same is made after thinking about one's benefits in the case of friends, one may expect support from members of his family even when he cannot return the favor, Had my friend's father, for instance, thought of the return on investment, he would never have looked after his son's expenses while allowing him to do volunteering work for two years. In conclusion, owing to the beneficial advice, relaxed environment and unselfish love one gets from his family, I am convinced that the role