It is argued that modern work patterns are a source of stress. This essay agrees with the statement. The essay will first look at the causes of this and then discuss solutions. In the modern period there is a vast change in work pa

It is argued that modern work patterns are a source of stress. This essay agrees with the statement. The essay will first look at the causes of this and then discuss solutions. In the modern period there is a vast change in work patterns due to improvement in technology and hefty works.  At present, most of the work involves computers. People are working more hours per day prior to computers. They won't have enough time to spend with families. And they may not be able to look after their fitness. In cities, there will be a lot of traffic and in this, the individuals in the morning have to travel a lot of distance in order to reach their office and  backforth to their homes in the evening, this might make them even more stressed. The most obvious solution is that companies should make employees stress-free using modern techniques. For example, most companies have gyms, yoga centers, where employees can use them during work hours in their free time. Companies should encourage employees to relax by organizing various fun activities. They must and should follow strict timing hours. There should be no extended time hours to work. As a result, they can have enough time to spend with their families and children.