The government spending a lot of money to discovered life on others planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public what extend do you agree?

government nowdays becoming more interested to investigate what happening in other planets. rather than help public to overcome their daily problems. Some people think it is no use investing money in other planets. for instead government use money for solving public problems. Out of all the argument, the strongest one to prove my view. People on this planet are more stressed because of their daily messes in life. For example, roads traffic transportation problems. Due to this reason they are not able to reach their office, school and college. in those case Government can spend more money on new transportation facilities of bus, train, metro rails. in outcome people can always reach on the time and they will be before time for their work. The other reason, there is still many people are facing poverty in our planet. example unemployment, homeless on the rural area, health problem or disease. there are many public services that need better improvement to enhance the life of human government can provide education, medicine, jobs. On the other hand, government spend money on other planets to search for more information there is no use. there are few people who live in other planets. they are scientists who always in research to discover new things it is not worth to spent huge amount of money in them on other hand investing large amount of money is wasted. that money can spent on public by providing free education to poor people and supplying water facilities in village. To conclusion the essay, I totally agree to this point that Government in wasting their time and money by giving it to other planets. instead they can provide money to the rural areas. so that they can live stress free life.