Main company require employees to wear uniform to work. What are the advantages of this?

Uniform plays vital role in recent years. Not only schools but also the companies are keeps the uniform necessary. The advantage and disadvantage of wearing uniform are in following passages. Firstly, when employees where a uniform while working, it could benefit the company because wearing specific dress help in identifying the workers who working in company at different parts. One another benefit is safety of the workers. Companies provide dresses which are specifically designed according to the work type. For example Reliance petroleum, a chemical compound company and they allocated specific dress for worker. Also their uniform made from specially material which protect them from heat and dangerous chemical. In other hand, the dress code is also have some disadvantages, like employees freedom because of fixed dress employees are cannot to wear their favourite clothes while working in the company and also have board when they wearing same dresses everyday. Other thing, is some type of dresses are not suitable for everyone. For example Starbucks, a cafe which are allocated specific dress like tshirt, cap, and jeans. In that some workers are feel uncomfortable to wear cap because of them fashion and hair problem. In conclusion, there are several advantages of dress code like safety of worker easy identification and etc. The uniform also have some disadvantages like workers freedom in wearing clothes, employees health problem and fashion.