an activities in my free time

In my lifestyle, no matter how busy I am, I always find time to relax and do what I love. But one activity which I like to do whenever I have some time to spare is to hang out with my friend. Hanging out with friends, having whole lots of activities such as hanging out at the mall, catching some rays, chatting about everything, chowing down at a fast-food joint, going to the cafe, catching the flick, etc. totally depends on our mood. We don't really plan anything, just follow the mood. I have two friends with who I always hang out. both of them are my high school friend, We both get along very well until now. We are both very busy with school but we always try to make time for each other. This is my favorite free time activity because It’s a simple, practical, and not an expensive activity to do. Hanging out with my friends, I'm able to discharge all the negative feelings by sharing my stories, making jokes, and talking about anything. It's great to have some friends who share a lot in common with me and is willing to support me when I need them.