Advertising, which is an essential part of society, brings a lot of benefits to both companies and customers.

Advertising, which is an essential part of society, brings a lot of benefits to both companies and customers. Firstly, advertising supports companies to increase sales. Thanks to advertising, products and services are widely introduced to customers. High-quality advertisements might attract potential customers and encourage them to use the advertised goods. For example, several young people could spend a lot of money because of their idols’ appearance on the advertisements of some products. Moreover, for customers, promotions and advertising help them save time and money to choose necessary products and services. This is because consumers could easily get information about products and services through advertising. Also, advertising enables consumers to compare goods of different brands so that they can choose suitable products with reasonable price and quality. Clearly, advertising plays an important role in modern life.