Nowadays, it could be easily seen that companies often advertise their merchandise as a fresh product with a handful of novel features. Numerous rationales could be found out behind this and I firmly believe that this phenomenon will benefits both firms and customer.

Nowadays, it could be easily seen that companies often advertise their merchandise as a fresh product with a handful of novel features. Numerous rationales could be found out behind this and I firmly believe that this phenomenon will benefits both firms and customer. There is a plethora of reasons why organization frequently highlights the product innovations. One reason could be to draw customer’s attention and targeting to their attitude. This is due to the fact that shoppers themselves often adore brand-new products which are different from the predecessors. Another one is that company intent to compete with competitors for widening their market and pull in more potential customers. By doing this, it leaves them able to strengthen their position on that field of business. Advertising the innovative features of the products is beneficial for not only firms but also customers. First and foremost, it enables business to increase their sales and gain more profits from selling these new goods. As an illustration, I-phone, manufactured from tech giant company of Apple, consistently leads in profits from selling I-phone by advising their smartphones as a new one with numerous upgraded functions. Furthermore, Purchasers will be informed about top features of the novel product which allocate them to make a comparison and chose the exact products that meets their unique demands. As proof, I bought my I-phone 13 instead of others since I saw in the new that it equips the highest camera resolution compared to I-Phone 12 or 11 and it guarantees that I can take stunning photos without any skills. In conclusion, companies are choosing to advise the new features of their goods as a way to gain customer’s attention as well as compete against their opponents. This is a positive tendency since it entitles organizations to maximize their amount of sale and also inform buyers about novel products.