Discuss a significant experience influenced your life

At the moment, in my small peaceful room, I still remember the first time feelings about going out of my province-Phu Yen. My feelings at the time was uninmaginable. My feelings was very happy and exhilarant. I embarked on my journey – the most intelligence students in high my school was took to Ha Noi Capital to exchange academic activities. Since I was born and grow teenager, I haven’t been out of my province; therefor, I felt the world outsides glittering and magnificent through television, mobile phone, and computer. However, I spent half a month on my journey without my parents so that my mind was very nervous. After countless sleepless nights, My mom took me to school by scooter. My mom could not go to airport with me, beacuse she was very occupied her works. One by one my friends, in return, went to airport on time with our relatives, they talked all together for a while and say goodbye to half a month apart before journey. That moment made me so unhappy, but I encourage myself to be more resilient and stronger. Before boarding the plane, we took beautiful and memorial pictures with my teacher. After a long haul flight from Phu Yen province to Ha Noi Capital, my friends and I got off the plane. We were astonished Tan San Nhat airport in Ha Noi Capital, which has a large amout of planes’branches in over the world. The airpot was a overwhelming beauty and magnificent scenery. The sky was a perfect pink, gradually change a dark colour. My friends and I were inspired by the dusk sky in strange place. The temperature in there was much lower than my hometown. Fortunately, I wore two T-shirt, sweater and scaft to keep warm. We meet new friends from different provinces, communicative with dialects, and exchange academic knowledge. Besides, We talked extremely enthusiastically together about subjects: hobby, food, sport, hometown, school, and so on. Ha Noi Capital is the hustle and bustle city, which atracts young people to come and find opportunities to work. Because it brings a larger amount of jobs compare with our hometown. Once in a blue moon, I see the swift flow of vehicles in the steets and traffic jams many times per day. Honestly, this place is completely different from my hometown. In addition, we discovered buildings, historical sites, pagodas, and so on. Especially, Most of people in Viet Nam want to go there, which is the mausoleum of Uncle Ho. It was a place where we revered for bravery and sarcrified of a Viet Nam Revolutionary leader and President – Ho Chi Minh. We took photographs, enjoyed the moment on the street with sparkling lights, talked to foreigners and participated in musical show. Importantly, for our group of students, the most favourite thing are books; therefor, we visited a number of popular bookstores in Ha Noi. We went around the bookstore looking for specialized books about majors. I was emphasized by a plethora of books in there. Becasue I don’t think that books are much harder than those of my hometown. Actually, I want to buy most of books for my friends as the presents. So I feel that travels broaden the mind. In the end, I returned my province in order to study and pass my test, which is chosen fourty students in the most intelligent students in Viet Nam. This moment is an unforgettable memory. The journey takes advantages me to exchange academic knowledge, communicate with people, visit heritages and hang out with my friends, which made me social, gregarious and understand the world outside. My mind is always try to learn more knowledge. I hope in the furture, I wil come back in Ha Noi capital or go abroad to study university.