Computers are more and more important in education aspects. Some people say that this is a good trend, while others argue that it bad.

In digital era, the use of computers play an important role in many fields, in particular education. It would be argue by some that the tendency brings more benefits for students. However, some other are opposed to this idea, claiming that it is causing many drawbacks. I am of the opinion that this is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn. On the one hand, it is generally supposed that learners would be probably depended on modern computers. This is mainly because the pupils frequently use assistance tools which are available on them to do exercises such as excel or calculation software. This might lead to reduce logic thinking and self-reliance of pupil. Furthermore, there are a lot of risks to students on the internet as bullying cyber or thefting identify which have an adverse impact on metal heath of the youth. In recently statistic data in Vietnam, the number of criminal cyber are a considerable increase. On the other hand, it is factual that computers can not be lack of learning as it is useful support to look for learning material which are always accessible on the electronic library by one click. Specifically, they can simply arrange and save numerous documentaries and user can easily find out when needing. From my perspective, typing document become to much simple and the seminars are more vivid and straightforward than when using the computer with its application. In addition, the student could be online learning by laptop connected the internet. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that using computers have both advantages and disadvantages in education.