Nowadays, in the society consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do advantages out disadvantages.

Today era is significantly advanced than that of the past and availability of cheap product. Therefore, I think, It is a greate deal advantage to people. Today, globalisation is creat oppurtunity to buy international and national product. Hence, the national companies have to decrease cost of product in order to win at the contention with international brend. I think, it is great confortable to people. In light of the fact that the customers are able to spent less money to food household items and clothes. As a result they have a ability to buy more products. It is cause improving of trade. Another good point of inexpensive prise that people have plenty of choices in every product. According to expert, affordable costs is create satisfaction in society. For example, in developed countries the goverment is make effort to ensure with convenience for their citizen. that government is balance prize of goods In consequence, people are feel contentment and confidence to their athority. On the other hand cheaper costs is become reason for increase percentage of outweight people. To sum up, i think inexpansive prises can positive effect to humance life. Nevertheless, it has some negative effect to humance health