what do you feel and think about the poem you read tell us your response

This poem can give you a different point of view about many sides of our life and appreciate many things around us. The speaker wrote the poem easily that me as a reader can get quickly what is the point he is talking about and feeling with him. Not always the solitude is a bad feeling or feeling helpless, we can festooned it with our beautiful emotions. We only can change the bad situation into a good one by our imagination. The speaker was very calm and he let me felt happy and enjoying what i am reading although he is talking that he is lonely but here we can learn something important; we can scape when we feel not in the mood, we can observing the nature and focusing on a details that can make us calm and serene without being stressed. Moreover, the speaker had a beautiful imagination even though he is in solitude but he can move on; lets take an example: '' For oft, when on my couch I lie In vacant or in pensive mood, And then my heart with pleasure fills, And dances with the daffodils. '' Furthermore, the structure of the sentences is very delicate so I felt happy and relaxed while reading it. Additionally, there are no many difficult word so the reader can easily get what he is going to say on his poem in addition to feel with him in every word mentioned. I felt the freshness of this poem regarding the words written like: shine, breeze, sprightly dance. . etc. the rhyming is very nice structured, i loved all the rhymes written and to mention some of them: cloud and crowd, way and bay, . . In conclusion, I would strongly recommend this poem to sad people, those who think that being lonely is a bad situation and the kind of people who are stressed so they can be more calm and relaxed and they can think differently about the solitude.