with following statement? It is cruel to keep animals in captivity in zoos.

These days, a large amount of animals are decreasing so that numerous endangered animal groups are being protected in several places. Various humans believe that preserving animals in an artificial environment is brutal action. I am partly agree with this view based on following reasons such as prevention of rare animality and oppurtunities to study about fauna, however, there are variety of deplorable aspects like losing the sense of hunt. The first and perhaps the most significant reason is probably conservation of animalia. Because of the fact that, this type of protection areas are likely to prevent depletion of fauna and they may assist animals to increase as well as look after animality health. Moreover, scientists could be capable of exploring animalia life, habitat and their behavior. To examplify, several scholars might write books, encyclopedias regarding fauna that is educational for the public and also children may enjoy learning them. If this kind of beneficial places are established a lot, there will be considerable decline in unemployment and a large number of persons could be provided with various jobs. On the other hand, a range of natural habits of animality will disappear such as hunting for food if they are kept a lot in limited spaces or cages. Furthermore, this sort of accommodations are not likely to be wild nature and they could feel uncomfortable in anyway. Another problem is that a huge number people overuse animals for their personal interests namely making money. To clarify this point, this type of dispiteous human beings could not preserve animals well and apparently they torture as well. To conclude, animals are conserved in restricted areas is possibility of abominable activity. Nevertheless, I think the most acceptable place is zoos or sanctuaries. Owning to the fact that, there are variety of benefits for animal life like having more food and become healthy.