Nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing. What are the current and future effects of ever increasing population?

This century is called as a century of technological advancements and improvements, which has made access to everything plausible within minutes. Therefore, everyone wants their work to be prioritised and completed instantly. There are a number of factors influencing this behaviour such as excessive use of internet, mobile phones to name some. Apparently, the current generation has cheap and fast access to the internet, which has made many tasks quite easy and can be done immediately within few clicks. For instance, for booking a train ticket earlier, a travel agent was required, which now can be done within minutes on internet. Moreover, anyone can now have a video conferencing from one part of the world to the other part of the globe with their mobile phone and internet, which was implausible few decades ago. Thus, easy, and handy access to almost everything has led to the increase of expectations of the people. Although, these inventions have done wonders for the humankind, in my opinion, there has been a significant negative developments as well. For instance, nowadays a lot of youths are experiencing anxiety issues in contrast to previous generations. Moreover, excessive use technology is having a detrimental long term effect on physical and mental health of every individual. Additionally, it has been observed that now people are less patient and hard working as compared to our ancestors. Thus, the technology upgrade has led to changes in the attitude, which is having a serious negative impact on the society. In the nutshell, technological inventions have definitely improved quality of life, but exorbitant use is having pernicious effects as well. Therefore, it is necessary that the technology is used adequately and efficiently so that the time saved can be utilised in an effective and a productive manner.