Nowadays in many countries rubbish circulating and half of them it is food waste. Write about solving that problem.

Nowadays, waste food stay a simple situation. Every one of all the foodstuffs buy in a store or restaurant. Moreover, from this is restaurant 17 percentage goes directly in the garbage. In commonly, every single year 23metr with 40tonne’s trucks collect garbage and half of that is food. In addition, 900 million tones of food is thrown away every year, sixty percent that waste is in our homes. Scientist discovered that food rubbish can influence to our health with negative side. It creates a bacteria. Scholars supposed the pandemic has had a big impact of food waste. However, researchers find decision and ways to minimize food waste. After conference healthcare campaigns, they connected with inhabitants through social media. Firstly, they should make a shopping list making plan before shopping for does not waste money and does not buy anything which people desire. Secondly, we must to store food in refrigeration to keep it in good condition for a long time. Finally, people should expand knowledge about esthetic. It has a huge role to disappear a food rubbish.