Today more people than ever are travelling around the world. Some people believe that such travelling helps to broaden people's minds, while others think people should be encouraged to fully explore their own country before traveling overseas.

New means of transportation, nowadays, have provided the chance to visit foreign countries more easily. Whereas a group of people present the view that travelling around the world can be beneficial to expand the thoughts, some others believe that people initially need to discover every corner of their own country. I strongly agree with the former opinion. On the one hand, a number of individuals justifiable argu that travelling oversea can help with becomming familiar with various cultures and, in turn, one could gain new information to enhance  some aspects of their life. These people are more likely to succeed in their personal lives and even careers as they are knowledgeable  and more experienced. It is also maintained that by giving yourself an opportunity to spend some quality time abroad can help you refresh your mind in order to being more productive in back home. Furthermore, you would have the opportunity of visiting well-known museums, testing local cuisines, becomming familiar with strange conventions and customes, etc. On the other hand, another group claim that it would economicly be more beneficial to visit around the nation first. They insist that it would cost less for travelers and cash flow circulates inside the country that will result in flourishing of the national economy. However, l do not find this conversation convincing as there are some foreign destinations which can provide you a memorable journey with a reasonable price. Moreover, some businessmen explore the strange countries in search of new international markets to boost their national economy by exporting goods to these oversea markets. To conclude, I personally believe visiting international communities provide you with experiencing cultural diversity in order to develop the quality of your life and open the door to new experiences. It, also, can help producers to find new markets.