https: //www. ielts-practice. org › many. . . Many Working People Get Little Or No Exercise

It is known fact that physical activity and movements are beneficial for person's health. Nowadays people hardly get time for workout in their busy schedule or even during their free time. As a result, it leads to serious health problem. In this essay, we will state how people are busy in this competitive world and are unaware of their health issues. Firstly, due to modernization people are adapting unhealthy lifestyle. Furthermore, this competition among the people is putting a heavy load on the employees. To reach the target and to achieve their goals, individuals are doing extra hours which drains their stamina. According to the survey conducted, 80% of the people said, they must complete the task before deadline and moreover in order to get promoted they are more heavily loaded during leisure hours, thus lack in physical exercises. Therefore, after a hectic schedule, at home they take rest instead of workout. For instance, long exposure to working they face cervical, spinal cord disorders and obesity. However, every problem has solution. Firstly, proper management of time should be maintained. It is not hard to get 30 minutes in 24 hours of time for exercise. Instead of watching television go for some workouts. For example, avoid using of vehicles for short distance alternatively go for a walk to get groceries. Doctors suggest that walking is the best exercise for health. In conclusion, though there is not time for individual to warm-up, and also the laziness among thr persons have increased causing health sickness. The problems can be solved, if individual itself start looking into the options for physical activities.