Nowadays, in many countries major cities are becoming bigger and population is overcrowded. Why is it happening? What can be solution for this?

That situation can be eased through multiple strategies. One of them is directing more fund to improve living conditions as well as facilities in all parts of country instead of investing in the progress of well-developed parts. This can be achieved not only with the help of government, but also the power of wealthy investors can be used if they are given privilege in any form for their contribution. Furthermore, villagers should be encouraged to feel a sense of patriotism. In other words their importance in making their hometown better place to live ought to be explained thoroughly by the side of government officials. For example, in the US government authorities gave 50% discount for all taxes for suburban people who have remained in their place of birth for more than 15 years. After this innovation the number of residents in cities commenced to stay steady. To conclude, people come in cities due to available facilities to become literate or stay healthy. This can be avoided by directing more money at improvements outside cities or encouraging suburban residents to stay loyal to their hometown and make contribution to the development of that place.