In some countries some people are given high salaries. Many people think that it is good for country while others think that it should not exceed.

In many parts of the world it has become tradition now that few people are given very large amount of payments for their work. However, some think that it works in the betterment of their country while others argue that there must be a limit and higher authorities have to pay attention towards this. In my essay i will discuss both these ideas and will also give my suggestion. At first, it is a common practice now that some employers are given superiority and they are given a handsome amount of money for their work as compared to other workers. For example, if I talk about politicians, doctors, or pilots etc they all enjoy high wages for their contribution in society. But if they get high salaries it is just because they work day and night especially doctors in case of emergency. Likewise, soldiers doing their duty on borders are striving hard to protect our country. No doubt, their efforts can not be overlooked but it doesn't mean that we ignore the rights of common workers. Additionally, in some countries people working in industries and factories for example ordinary laborers are not provided that such facilities and rewards for their hard work. In my opinion, every citizen should get equality without any injustice. Governments have to make some policies in which they make sure that salaries are distributed according to the work demand. In conclusion, we can not pass over this fact that some frontline workers are struggling hard for the progress and development of a specific country and they are taking huge amount of payments for their work but in all this scenario it is to be made sure that there are some rules and regulations and nobody feels inferior.