Nowadays, in increasing the Internet trap, in the people, but others do not deem that, there have lots of advantage points and disadvantage points.

Nowadays, in increasing the Internet trap, in the people, but others do not deem that, there have lots of advantage points and disadvantage points. Due to its courage has risen on the youngsters. However, that people do listen to music and watch the video, other sides it helps in the study and finds the hidden way in the deep areas. In the education system should need for online learning. The youngers are more their time to spend on chatting application to make a new friend. Moreover, the modern time in nobody feels alone and boring in leisure time as we as E-service is helping to older in unsecured time. An example is, artificial intelligence does control the camera and home security. The second advantage is human can business in the country to country. E-shopping centres are colling the things from China country and, those sales in their city. It by masses doing home business-like, buy and sale on the online. Due to they are earning extra. On the other hand, online shopping system is growing in the public wide. However, one side is positive but along has negative. Many people are rip off online because there have sitting hackers, those of eye on our bank balance and online transfer. To conclude, the Internet is a valuable thing in human life and lots of good points. Time has changed at the time because everything has been on online work. However, positive with along always will be gotten bad points.