Nowadays, health is a basic need and people feel it should not be in the hands of profit organization. Is this a positive or negative development?

Over the centuries, good health is a basic need and people opine that it must not be in the hands of profit organization however l believe that it is a positive trend and its pros surpass its cons. To begin with, one of the compelling argument in favor of having a good health is its importances in our lifes and at such we must strive for it as it enables us to live independently, work, unwind and socialize with our friends, families, colleagues, acquaintances and earn a living for ourselves. Furthermore, the profit oriented companies have the latest health technology to diagnose illness. For example, the 3 D's printing image which is the latest medical equipment used in private hospitals to detect symptoms of terminal diseases. Also, the smart wearable devices which is being worn by experts to detect some diseases. They also make use of telepath to monitor the patients blood pressure rate and the blood saturation oxygen level. All this amazing equipments are not accessible at the government hospitals though the treatment in this private hospitals cost an arm and a leg but quality justifies the bill as patients are given rapid medical treatment and they recover within a rapid space and bond with their relatives. In addition to, there are qualified expert in medical professions like the trained nurses, doctors, surgeons who monitor the health of their patient at a fast rate and helps improve health status. In spite of good health being allotted to private hospitals, its drawbacks cannot be overlooked. On the other hand, most patients because of their poor financial conditions are being scarced to visit the private health centers for check ups and other diagnosis and this can pose and hazardous risk to their health in the long run. Some people ive with a lot of diseases within them because of financial constraints. To Exemplify: A patient that has been due for surgery for a year and each time he visits the government hospital they are being rescheduled because of lack of space or equipment. These are all detrimental to the patients health because they can pass away unknowing due to lack of medical treatment. Doctor's strike is another serious challenges being faced by patients who opt for government medical treatment. It is sad that our government pays non challant attitude to the health sector by delaying their salaries for ages which aggravate constant strikes because they refuse to meet up with their demands and people lose their lifes in this incident. I feel all this must be prevented and individuals who can afford to pay the high medical fees often opt for this to revive their loved onesfrom untimely death. On balance, having a good health is of immense benefit to the people and it must be pursued rigorously. An adage assert that health is wealth, so having a good health implies living healthy and right. This is a positive trend.