that noise should be controlled more carefully or he others argue that noise can be generated depending on each person’s need

Currently, noise pollution is attracted more attention from all governments around the world. On one hand, a group of citizens contend that noise should be controlled more carefully, while the others argue that noise can be generated depending on each person’s need. From my aspect, both initiatives have their own pros and cons, my essay will attempt to shed light on this issue and debate about the problem. In some circumstances, noise should be allowed to make for people's justifiable needs. For instance, at some public events such as football matches or festivals, cheering and singing are essential things so the can not prohibit the sounds, these are the occasions for people can relax and entertain. Secondly, these days, there are various types of equipment that could block noise such as soundproofing doors, windows, and foam panels. These give people the freedom to roister without disturbing others. In addition, those who are attend to these place are all aware that they will get happiness and entertainment so music and others sounds is indispensable. One of the paramount advantage of constricting noise is that this method can reduce the suffering disease of citizens, especially with the elder. This means that the health of individuals with be harmful if they stay in the sound polluted environment in a long-term so they should be aware what are their current physical and mental stage in order to decide wisely should they come in the karaoke or the library as examples. In conclusion, notwithstanding citizens have their purpose to caused noise but is should be limited to prevent the potential risks which adversely effect to the people around. Government should invest more time in discussing this issue for a peaceful and healthy society.