and other types of pollution commonly found in urban areas are also quite common in life. light pollution and moreover noise pollution. Noise pollution is quite common in Vietnam

In modern life today we are still living with countless types of environmental pollution in our country, air, and other types of pollution commonly found in urban areas are also quite common in life. light pollution and moreover noise pollution. Noise pollution is quite common in Vietnam and is also one of the issues that need attention because it affects people's quality of life. Noise pollution is manifested by the fact that the living environment often suffers from too much sound, too much noise, too much discomfort, which inhibits people's lives. In big cities, it's really too difficult. To find a moment without the sound of traffic or countless other sounds, noise pollution all starts with seemingly innocuous sounds, but it is threatening the lives of people around. so many, so much. Noise pollution will inhibit people's mental health if it occurs a few times, it is acceptable, but if it occurs too often day in day out, it will cause great damage to the spirit. We will feel uncomfortable if we are regularly exposed to those unpleasant sounds. Noise pollution brings another harmful effect that is hindering each person's personal work and things to practice. concentration such as studying or teaching and many other jobs that are affected by noise will be greatly hindered. Therefore, the measure to combat pollution is that we need to limit the use of means of sound that affect others or can use soundproofing materials such as wall stickers to paste. around your room if you have to live with that noise day in and day out To sum up, noise pollution is one of the problems of today's life. Noise pollution causes harm to people, both physically and mentally, so to fight noise pollution we also Appropriate measures must be taken to minimize the impact