Nowadays, food connection of workplace is not crucial, as every individuals are focus on their work, this should primary goal for employees.

Nowadays, food connection of workplace is not crucial, as every individuals are focus on their work, this should primary goal for employees. I partial agree this statements. To start with, everyone want to communicate with each workers. For this reason they think this is very important to their work. Firstly, some research witnessed this relationship is essential which they do at the work. For instance, The Reuters research registered, this situation is exceed 70 percentage efficiency. Secondly, good relationship of work is growing good attitude. As a result, some conflicts are decline at the job. I think that all of which are prime for the work. However, some cause witnessed this is not important for the job. First of all, improving your focus at work is essential completely task correctly. Unfortunately, demand relationship of workplace, our attention spans are decreasing. Secondly there are some factors that contribute to the loss of work focus such as relationship, stress and etc. These factors have been negatively impact our work. The Wart's News article pointed to the lost benefits of concenration and focus in the workplace because of strong relationship of workplace. To sum up, although there are potential disadvantage, they are outweighed by the positives.