A large amount of ads are nowadays targeted children. Many people say that it has negative effects it should be banned. agree or disagree

Advertisements are ubiquitous nowadays. It is considered that, much more ads are aimed children. Although advertisenemy has a plethora of positive affect, there are also many drawbacks as well. In this essay the importance of ads and drawbacks will be discussed. To commence with, there are number of reasons why adverts are targetting children. Most ads are attracted because of their colour. For instance, children do not have the abilities to make wise judgement, in this wise, ads companies use this as an advantage. To dimish this issue parents, steps must be taken by parents. In addition, cencership should be there to limit the access for children. Furthermore, fast foods are unhealthy perticularly for children. For example, burgers, Mac Donald. These food may cause to health problems in them, such as obesity. To tackle this problem, the government should encourage the people to purchase healthy foods. Moreover, people should arrange campaign and seminar. it may helps to reduce this trend in people. On the other hand, ads help individuals in various ways. Via ads people could know about new products in markets. It has been provided an important service to consumers and manufactures. For example, if there is no ads for electronic and prints, many products might not be bought. In addition ads touch social issues. For example, persons can see adds via television and cellphone. In this wise people can see the traditions of another countries. In summary, In my opinion, though ads have so many drawbacks, while it is also has much advantages, therefore we cannot do away with.